Managers and Managees (user roles) cannot see content for teams they are not on, but sometimes these users may be running a meeting and need to assign content to those teams.
Now they can!
Managers and Managees will see "Other Teams" when they select the teams dropdown when creating a new item or in the details section while reassigning items.
This does not change their current permissions. They still cannot see those teams, but they are able to send Headlines, To-dos and Issues there.
Once the team is selected, they will need to choose a new owner since they are not on the "Other Team."
No changes to visibility permissions
Just in case you missed it, the Manager and Managee roles still cannot toggle to see any information on the "Other Teams", they can just assign information there.
We hope this helps your meetings run even more smoothly!